As part of the 21st Century Consortium and for all of our PerformancePLUS users we offer a series of wonderful webinars and workshops.  If you are not a current member, and would like to learn more about these webinars or our PD offerings, email us at info@DemonstratedSuccess.com.

The Webinars typically take place between 3-4 pm and are recorded for your convenience.  

We hope you enjoy the many webinars and workshops.

   

Consortium Webinars
• Data Protocols for Educator Teams (Sep 27)
• Competency Education Implementation Planning - Special Webcast (Oct 17)
• Putting Students at the Center of Their Learning with Project Based Learning (Wed Nov 8)
• Quality Performance Assessments (Wed Nov 15)
• Setting up a Structured Evaluation System (TESS) (Wed Dec 13)
• New Assessments & Interim Assessments (Wed Jan 17)
• Create and Calibrate Analytical Scoring Rubrics (Thu Feb 1)
• Classroom Strategies to Foster Positive Habits of Work (Tue Feb 13)
• Leveraging Cross Content Literacy Transfer goals in a Competency Model (Wed Mar 14)
• Google Classroom for School Improvement (Tue Mar 20)
• Principles and strategies for Universal Design in a Competency Education Model (including Blended Learning) (Mon Apr 9)
• Aligning Math programs with the NH CCRS (Tue Apr 17)
• Positive Grading Practices (Wed May 16)
• Depth of Knowledge and Learning Progressions (Tue May 22)
• Analyzing State Assessment Data (Tue Jun 5)

Consortium Workshops
[Possible topics: Using Data to Drive Instruction;Project Based Learning; Building and Implementing a Performance Task]
• Workshop 1: Tue Oct 24
• Workshop 2: Tue Jan 23
• Workshop 3: Tue Apr 3

PerformancePLUS Webinars & Workshop
• Analyzing SBAC Data (SBAC Push Reports) - (Thur Aug 24)
• Basic reports in P+ and the Questions They Answer (Wed Sep. 13)
• Updating your student data in P+ (Thu Oct. 12)
• Advanced Filters in P+ (Wed Nov. 1)
• Full Day P+ Workshop (Tue Nov 14th)
• P+/Creating a standards aligned local assessment with content library (Thu Dec. 7)
• Creating Assessment Frameworks in P+ (Wed Jan 10)
• Uploading and Entering Assessment Data into P+ (Wed Feb. 7)
• Using OLA in P+ (Thu Mar 8)
• What to expect for Spring 2018 assessment (Wed Apr 11)
• Using ILP in P+ (Thu May 10)
• Reporting Data to School Boards and Community (Thu Jun 7)